2017

Well, I joined the site back in October and I just had a look to see that not one has seen my page. Feels like goshtown, and I love it!

I guess I have to share my page and so on. But my posts is not really that interesting. Is made for me to let it all out on the net rather than on paper, with new technology, it feels easier to type rather than write, like I used to do.
My boyfriend gave me an iPad for my birthday. Yes, three days ago. I turned 28…

Where did all the time go? I don’t think it has sink in yet. I feel like I am floating in mid air with numbers all around me.
Good thing is, that now I can just type away my thoughts anytime I want with this expensive present.

I realised I don’t read anymore. I have some many books to catch up with, and still nothing.
Maybe that should be my new year resolution, read more and be more calm.
I don’t want to think about what will happen this year. With the world. I really don’t want to know. I guess I will go day by day.
So many people out there have been unfortunate to have their lives taken away from them, their homes, countries.
Hmm, better not open the box, the box I managed to close 2 days ago with the power of my mind.

Until next time

Tania Beltran

Leave a Reply

